The short answer
Instinct has no public price: it’s free for invited users, and its founder says he wants to keep it “as affordable as possible”. No subscription has been announced so far.
All plans
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| By invitation | Free for now | “Instinct is free for invited users” (founder, quoted by The Verge); no subscription so far |
Sources: The Verge (press, 9 October 2026). Prices in dollars as displayed; conversion into euros or dirhams and taxes depend on your payment method.
In France and Morocco
France By invitation
Access by invitation or waitlist; countries covered not specified by the vendor.
Morocco By invitation
Access by invitation or waitlist; countries covered not specified by the vendor.
Compared with the other featured agents
| Agent | Minimum access | France |
|---|---|---|
| Instinct | Free by invitation | By invitation |
| Grok Bot | $30/month (Premium) | Available |
| OpenClaw | Free + model costs | Available |
| Hermes Agent | Free + model costs | Available |
| OpenAI Dots | Pro, from $100/month* | Business plans only |
| Meta Muse | Free (limited), then $20/month | Not available |
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does Instinct cost?
Instinct has no public price: it’s free for invited users, and its founder says he wants to keep it “as affordable as possible”. No subscription has been announced so far.
Is Instinct free?
Yes: free access exists (Free by invitation).
Can you pay for Instinct from France or Morocco?
France: access by invitation, countries not specified. Morocco: access by invitation, countries not specified.
Answers based solely on information published by the vendors and collected on 19 Oct 2026.
